submit
Education




Musical Theatre Skills Intensive - Masterclass Series

Rising 3rd - 8th Graders

More about the Masterclass Series

Mon 7/24/17 Music Theatre Skills Int. #3
Mon 7/31/17 Music Theatre Skills Int. #4



Dramatic Adventures Camp

August 21 - 25, 2017

More about the camp

Mon 8/21/17 Dramatic Adventures 2017



Musical Theatre Performance for Homeschoolers

"Let's Put on a Show!"

Homeschool students ages 7 - 17

More about the program...

Wed 9/20/17 MT Performance Homeschoolers
Wed 3/7/18 MT Performance Homeschoolers



Story Drama

Classic stories come alive for preschoolers at Virginia Rep’s Children’s Theatre at Willow Lawn.

More about the program...

Mon 9/25/17 Story Drama Session 1
Mon 11/6/17 Story Drama Session 2
Mon 1/8/18 Story Drama Session 3
Mon 2/19/18 Story Drama Session 4
Mon 4/16/18 Story Drama Session 5



Questions? For immediate assistance, we're at (804) 282-2620 from two hours before every performance, and Mon. - Fri. from 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Or drop us a line at our contact form.

Groups of 10 or more, please contact Mark Persinger (804) 783-1688 ext. 1118 to save on tickets, or see our Group Sales Page.