submit
Event Listings




17-18 Cadence Season
Fun Home

Fun Home

Co-produced by Virginia Rep and Cadence Theatre Company

Winner of the 2015 Tony Award for Best Musical
In Celebration of Richmond Triangle Players’ 25th Anniversary Season

Single tickets on sale July 1

Thu 9/7/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home Preview
Fri 9/8/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home Preview
Sat 9/9/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home Opening
Sun 9/10/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Wed 9/13/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Thu 9/14/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Fri 9/15/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Sat 9/16/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Sun 9/17/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Wed 9/20/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Thu 9/21/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Fri 9/22/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Sat 9/23/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Sun 9/24/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Tue 9/26/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Wed 9/27/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Thu 9/28/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Fri 9/29/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Sat 9/30/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Sun 10/1/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Tue 10/3/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Wed 10/4/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Thu 10/5/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Fri 10/6/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Sat 10/7/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home
Sun 10/8/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Fun Home



17-18 Cadence Season
The Christians

The Christians

By Lucas Hnath

Co-produced by Virginia Rep and Cadence Theatre Company

Single tickets on sale July 1

Thu 2/8/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians Preview
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians Preview
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians Opening
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Thu 2/15/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Fri 2/16/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sat 2/17/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sun 2/18/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Thu 2/22/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sun 2/25/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Thu 3/1/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians



17-18 Cadence Season
Appropriate

Appropriate

By Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Co-produced by Virginia Rep and Cadence Theatre Company

Single tickets on sale July 1

Thu 4/26/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate Preview
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate Preview
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate opening
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Thu 5/3/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Thu 5/10/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Thu 5/17/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate



Questions? Please call (804) 282-2620 or email the box office manager, Janine Sears.
Groups of 10 or more, please contact Mark Persinger (804) 783-1688 ext. 1118 to save on tickets, or see our Group Sales Page.