submit
Event Listings




Signature Season 2015-16
Dreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Book by Tom Eyen
Music by Henry Krieger
Lyrics by Tom Eyen

Winner of 6 Tony Awards!

This megawatt Broadway crowd-pleaser electrifies the stage with Motown dreams and powerhouse voices. Loosely based on Diana Ross and the Supremes, the story follows the turbo-charged rise to fame of the Dreams.

Save with a Season Subscription

Thu 6/23/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls Preview
Fri 6/24/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 6/25/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 6/25/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sun 6/26/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Wed 6/29/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Thu 6/30/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls *7pm
Fri 7/1/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 7/2/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sun 7/3/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Wed 7/6/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls *7pm
Thu 7/7/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls *7pm
Fri 7/8/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 7/9/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sun 7/10/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Thu 7/14/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls *7pm
Fri 7/15/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 7/16/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sun 7/17/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Wed 7/20/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Thu 7/21/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls *7pm
Fri 7/22/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 7/23/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sun 7/24/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Thu 7/28/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls *7pm
Fri 7/29/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 7/30/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 7/30/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sun 7/31/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Thu 8/4/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls *7pm
Fri 8/5/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 8/6/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sat 8/6/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls
Sun 8/7/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Dreamgirls



Signature Season 2016-17
1776

1776

Book by Peter Stone
Music and Lyrics by Sherman Edwards

Single tickets available July 1.

Wed 9/28/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776 Preview
Thu 9/29/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776 Preview
Fri 9/30/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776 Opening
Sat 10/1/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Sat 10/1/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Sun 10/2/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Wed 10/5/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Thu 10/6/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776 7PM
Fri 10/7/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Sat 10/8/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Sun 10/9/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Wed 10/12/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Wed 10/12/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776 7PM
Thu 10/13/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776 7PM
Fri 10/14/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Sat 10/15/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Sun 10/16/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Thu 10/20/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776 7PM
Fri 10/21/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Sat 10/22/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776
Sun 10/23/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) 1776



Signature Season 2016-17
A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story, The Musical

November Theatre

Book by Joseph Robinette
Music and Lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul

Single tickets available July 1.

Children's pricing only available when purchased with at least one Regular Subscription seat.

Wed 11/23/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story Preview
Fri 11/25/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story Open
Sat 11/26/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sat 11/26/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sun 11/27/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Wed 11/30/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Thu 12/1/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story 7 PM
Fri 12/2/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sat 12/3/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sun 12/4/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Wed 12/7/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story 7 PM
Thu 12/8/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story 7 PM
Fri 12/9/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sat 12/10/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sun 12/11/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Thu 12/15/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story 7 PM
Fri 12/16/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sat 12/17/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sat 12/17/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sun 12/18/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Wed 12/21/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Thu 12/22/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story 7 PM
Fri 12/23/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Wed 12/28/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story 7 PM
Thu 12/29/16 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story 7 PM
Fri 12/30/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sat 12/31/16 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sat 12/31/16 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story
Sun 1/1/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) A Christmas Story



Signature Season 2016-17
Airline Highway

Airline Highway

By Lisa D'Amour

Single tickets available July 1.

Wed 1/25/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway Preview
Thu 1/26/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway Preview
Fri 1/27/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway Open
Sat 1/28/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Sat 1/28/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Sun 1/29/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Wed 2/1/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Thu 2/2/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway 7 PM
Fri 2/3/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Sat 2/4/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Sun 2/5/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Wed 2/8/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway 7 PM
Thu 2/9/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway 7 PM
Fri 2/10/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Sat 2/11/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway
Sun 2/12/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) Airline Highway



Signature Season 2016-17
End of War

The End of War

By David L. Robbins

Single tickets available July 1.

Wed 3/8/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) End of War Preview
Thu 3/9/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) End of War Preview
Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) End of War Opening
Sat 3/11/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Sat 3/11/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Wed 3/15/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Thu 3/16/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) End of War 7 PM
Fri 3/17/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Sat 3/18/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Sun 3/19/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Wed 3/22/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) End of War 7 PM
Thu 3/23/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) End of War 7 PM
Fri 3/24/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War
Sun 3/26/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) The End of War



Signature Season 2016-17
In the Heights

In the Heights

Book by Quiara Alegria Hudes
Music and Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda

Single tickets available July 1.

Wed 6/21/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights Preview
Thu 6/22/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights Preview
Fri 6/23/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights Opening
Sat 6/24/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sat 6/24/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sun 6/25/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Wed 6/28/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Thu 6/29/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Fri 6/30/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sat 7/1/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sun 7/2/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Wed 7/5/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Thu 7/6/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Fri 7/7/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sat 7/8/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sun 7/9/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Wed 7/12/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Thu 7/13/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Fri 7/14/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sat 7/15/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sat 7/15/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sun 7/16/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Wed 7/19/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Wed 7/19/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Thu 7/20/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Fri 7/21/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sat 7/22/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sun 7/23/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Wed 7/26/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Thu 7/27/17 7:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights 7 PM
Fri 7/28/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sat 7/29/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sat 7/29/17 8:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights
Sun 7/30/17 2:00PM November Theatre (114 W Broad) In the Heights


Questions? Please call (804) 282-2620 or email the box office manager, Janine Sears.
Groups of 10 or more, please call Mark Persinger at (804) 783-1688 ext. 1118 to save on Virginia Rep tickets, or see our Group Sales Page.

Online fees help cover the costs of the Tessitura ticketing system and the staff who maintain it. Phone orders incur a smaller fee, and you can avoid fees altogether by purchasing tickets in person at the box office.