submit
Event Listings




Hanover Season 2015-16
Brighton Beach Memoirs

Brighton Beach Memoirs

By Neil Simon

In this coming of age Neil Simon comedy, a Brooklyn teenager searches for identity and grapples with the mundane existence of his Jewish family. A semi-autobiographical portrait, Brighton Beach Memoirs humorously captures Simon’s upbringing in 1930’s America.

Save with a Season Subscription

Fri 7/15/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sat 7/16/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sun 7/17/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Wed 7/20/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Thu 7/21/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Fri 7/22/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sat 7/23/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sun 7/24/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Thu 7/28/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Fri 7/29/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sat 7/30/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sun 7/31/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Thu 8/4/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Fri 8/5/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sat 8/6/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sun 8/7/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Wed 8/10/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Thu 8/11/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Fri 8/12/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sat 8/13/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sat 8/13/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sun 8/14/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Wed 8/17/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Thu 8/18/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Fri 8/19/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sat 8/20/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sun 8/21/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Wed 8/24/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Thu 8/25/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Fri 8/26/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sat 8/27/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs
Sun 8/28/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Brighton Beach Memoirs



Hanover Season 2016-17
CharitableSisterhood Christmas

The Charitable Sisterhood Christmas Spectacular

By Bo Wilson

Single tickets available July 1.

All seating is the same price

Fri 12/2/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sat 12/3/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sun 12/4/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Wed 12/7/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Wed 12/7/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Thu 12/8/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Fri 12/9/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sun 12/11/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Wed 12/14/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Wed 12/14/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Thu 12/15/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Fri 12/16/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sat 12/17/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sat 12/17/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sun 12/18/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Wed 12/21/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Wed 12/21/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Thu 12/22/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Fri 12/23/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Wed 12/28/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Wed 12/28/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Thu 12/29/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Fri 12/30/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sat 12/31/16 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sat 12/31/16 8:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas
Sun 1/1/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern CharitableSisterhood Christmas



Hanover Season 2016-17
Dancing Lessons

Dancing Lessons

By Mark St. Germain

Due to recently obtained rights, Virginia Rep will stage the new comedy Dancing Lessons in place of She Stoops to Conquer.

Single tickets available July 1.

Fri 2/24/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sat 2/25/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sun 2/26/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Wed 3/1/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Thu 3/2/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sat 3/4/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sun 3/5/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Thu 3/9/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sat 3/11/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Thu 3/16/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Fri 3/17/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sat 3/18/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sun 3/19/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Wed 3/22/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Thu 3/23/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Fri 3/24/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons
Sun 3/26/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Dancing Lessons



Hanover Season 2016-17
Da

Da

By Hugh Leonard

Single tickets available July 1.

All seating is the same price

Fri 7/14/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sat 7/15/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sun 7/16/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Wed 7/19/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Thu 7/20/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Fri 7/21/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sat 7/22/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sun 7/23/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Thu 7/27/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Fri 7/28/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sat 7/29/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sun 7/30/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Thu 8/3/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Fri 8/4/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sat 8/5/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sun 8/6/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Thu 8/10/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Fri 8/11/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sat 8/12/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sun 8/13/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Wed 8/16/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Thu 8/17/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Fri 8/18/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sat 8/19/17 8:00PM Hanover Tavern Da
Sun 8/20/17 2:00PM Hanover Tavern Da


Questions? Please call (804) 282-2620 or email the box office manager, Janine Sears.
Groups of 10 or more, please call Mark Persinger at (804) 783-1688 ext. 1118 to save on Virginia Rep tickets, or see our Group Sales Page.

Online fees help cover the costs of the Tessitura ticketing system and the staff who maintain it. Phone orders incur a smaller fee, and you can avoid fees altogether by purchasing tickets in person at the box office.