submit
Event Listings




16-17 Cadence Season
Rabbit Hole

Rabbit Hole

Co-produced by Virginia Rep and Cadence Theatre Company

April 29 - May 20, 2017

Previews April 27 and 28

Theatre Gym at Virginia Rep Center

By David Lindsay-Abaire


Becca and Howie Corbett have everything a family could want, until a life-shattering accident turns their world upside down and leaves the couple drifting perilously apart. Rabbit Hole charts their bittersweet search for comfort in the darkest of places and for a path that will lead them back into the light of day.

More about the show

Fri 4/28/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole Preview
Sat 4/29/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole Opening
Sun 4/30/17 4:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Thu 5/4/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Fri 5/5/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Sat 5/6/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Sun 5/7/17 4:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Thu 5/11/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Fri 5/12/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Sat 5/13/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Sun 5/14/17 4:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Mon 5/15/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole Industry Night
Thu 5/18/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Fri 5/19/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole
Sat 5/20/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Rabbit Hole



17-18 Cadence Season
Cadence Musical at Theatre Gym

A New Tony-Award Winning Musical to be announced in May, 2017. Part of the Cadence Season

Co-produced by Virginia Rep and Cadence Theatre Company

Single tickets on sale July 1

Thu 9/7/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Musical Preview
Fri 9/8/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Musical Preview
Sat 9/9/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical Opening
Sun 9/10/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Wed 9/13/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Thu 9/14/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Fri 9/15/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Sat 9/16/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Sun 9/17/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Wed 9/20/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Thu 9/21/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Fri 9/22/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Sat 9/23/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Sun 9/24/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Tue 9/26/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Wed 9/27/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Thu 9/28/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Fri 9/29/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Sat 9/30/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Sun 10/1/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Tue 10/3/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Wed 10/4/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Thu 10/5/17 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Fri 10/6/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Sat 10/7/17 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical
Sun 10/8/17 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Tony Winning Musical



17-18 Cadence Season
The Christians

The Christians

By Lucas Hnath

Co-produced by Virginia Rep and Cadence Theatre Company

Single tickets on sale July 1

Thu 2/8/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians Preview
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians Preview
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians Opening
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Thu 2/15/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Fri 2/16/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sat 2/17/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sun 2/18/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Thu 2/22/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sun 2/25/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Thu 3/1/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad The Christians



17-18 Cadence Season
Appropriate

Appropriate

By Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Co-produced by Virginia Rep and Cadence Theatre Company

Single tickets on sale July 1

Thu 4/26/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate Preview
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate Preview
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate opening
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Thu 5/3/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Thu 5/10/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Thu 5/17/18 7:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Theatre Gym 114 W. Broad Appropriate


Questions? Please call (804) 282-2620 or email the box office manager, Janine Sears.
Groups of 10 or more, please call Mark Persinger at (804) 783-1688 ext. 1118 to save on Virginia Rep tickets, or see our Group Sales Page.